Member Directory

 
Acton, Gordon
Wishart Law Firm LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 500
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X2
Phone: 705-949-6700
Fax: 705-949-2465
Email: gacton@wishartlaw.com

Alcaide Janicas, Grace
Director of Legal Services
Algoma Community Legal Clinic
473-477 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON M5S 2B1

Phone: 705-942-4900
Fax: 705-942-6894

Email:janicag@lao.on.ca

Website:www.algoma-legal-clinic.org

Allemano, Michael
Allemano, FitzGerald, Pascuzzi and Berlingieri 
103-369 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z4
Phone: 705-942-0142

Phone:705-253-3800 
Fax: 705-942-7188
Email: allemano@bellnet.ca

---
37 Broadway Avenue
Wawa, ON P0S 1K0
Phone: 705-856-4970
Fax: 705-856-2713

Aube, Roland
25 Columbia Walk
Elliot Lake, ON P5A 1Y6
Phone: 1-705-848-6993
Fax: 1-705-848-8621
Email: rha@aubelex.ca

Barry, Kari
Algoma Community Legal Clinic
473-477 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON M5S 2B1

Phone: 705-942-4900
Fax: 705-942-6894

Email:barryk@lao.on.ca

Website:www.algoma-legal-clinic.org

Baxter, T. Frederick
494 Albert Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2K2
Phone: 705-759-0948
Fax: 705-759-2042
Email: kerriadmin@shaw.ca

Bennett, Michael
527 Queen Street E.
P.O. Box 1257
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6N1
Phone: 705-759-9050

Cell: 705-942-8974
Fax: 705-759-9142
Email: ssmlaw@soonet.ca
 

Berlingieri, Peter

Allemano, Fitzgerald, Pascuzzi,Berlingieri

200-369 Queen Street East
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 1Z4
Phone: 705-253-3800

Phone:705-942-0142 
Fax: 705-253-5811
Email: peter@pascuzziberlingierilaw.ca

---
37 Broadway Avenue
Wawa, ON P0S 1K0
Phone: 705-856-4970
Fax: 705-856-2713
 

Berthelot, Andre J.
Berthelot Law Office
13 Elizabeth Walk
P.O. Box 308, Stn. Main
Elliot Lake, ON P5A 2J8
Phone: 1-705-848-2208
Fax: 1-705-848-3525
Email: andre.berthelot@personainternet.com

Bondy, Ken
Elliot Lake & North Shore Community Legal Clinic
300-31 Nova Scotia Walk
Elliot Lake, ON P5A 1Y9
Phone: 1-705-461-3935
Fax: 1-705-461-3966
Email: bondyk@lao.on.ca

Borowicz-Sibenik, Melanie
City of Sault Ste. Marie
99 Foster Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X2
Phone: 705-759-5403
Fax: 705-759-5405
Email: m.borowiczsibenik@cityssm.on.ca

Bortolussi, Peter
Bortolussi Law Firm
470 Albert St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2J8
Phone: 705-942-1333
Fax: 705-949-7684
Email: peter@bortolussilaw.com

Broadbent, Jeffrey
Feifel, Broadbent, Gualazzi
629 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A6
Phone: 705-945-8901
Fax: 705-945-9139
Email: broadbent@soolaw.ca


Caputo, Matthew
Bortolussi Law Firm
470 Albert St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2J8
Phone: 705-942-1333
Fax: 705-949-7684
Email: matthew@bortolussilaw.com

Carter, Murdoch
Law Office of Murdoch Carter
494 Albert St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2K2
Phone: 705-942-2000
Fax: 705-942-6511
Email: murdochcarter@shaw.ca
Web: www.willsoncarter.com

Cassan, J. Paul
Wishart Law Firm LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 500
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 1X2
Phone: 705-949-6700
Fax: 705-949-2465
Email: pcassan@wishartlaw.com

China, Carlo
China Steel Inc.
164 Industrial Park Cres.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 5P2
Phone: 705-942-3200
Fax: 705-942-7313
Email: carlo.china@china-steel.com

Chorney, Wayne A.
Chorney Palombi Law Professional Corporation
181 March Street
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 2Z6
Phone: 705-949-6200
Fax: 705-253-0440
Email: w.chorneylaw@gmail.com

Cond, Jesse
O’Neill DeLorenzi Mendes
116 Spring Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 3A1
Phone: 705-949-6901
Fax: 705-949-0618
Email: jcond@saultlawyers.com

Davies, Ken
111 Elgin Street, Suite 201
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6L6
Phone: 705-256-7839
Fax: 705-256-7837
Email: kennethdavies@shaw.ca

DeLorenzi, Brian
O’Neill DeLorenzi Mendes
116 Spring Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 3A1
Phone: 705-949-6901
Fax: 705-949-0618
Email: bldelorenzi@saultlawyers.com

DeLorenzi, Richard
O’Neill DeLorenzi Mendes
116 Spring Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 3A1
Phone: 705-949-6901
Fax: 705-949-0618
Email: rdelorenzi@saultlawyers.com

Dumanski, Robert
Laidlaw Paciocco Dumanski Spadafora & Johnson LLP
747 Queen St. East, Suite 202
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-942-5856
Fax: 705-942-6493
Email: rdumanski@ssmlawfirm.com

Douglas Elliot

Cambridge LLP
Suite 307, 31 Nova Scotia Walk
Elliot Lake, Ontario, P5A 1Y9
Phone: 705-578-5080
Fax: 705-578-3641

delliott@cambridgellp.com
 

Feifel, Peter
Feifel, Broadbent, Gualazzi
629 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A6
Phone: 705-945-8901
Fax: 705-945-9139
Email: feifel@soolaw.ca
---
9 Saskatchewan Road
Elliot Lake, ON P6A 2Y5
Phone: 705-848-8500
Email: fbg@soolaw.ca

FitzGerald, Christopher
Allemano, Fitzgerald, Pascuzzi and Berlingieri 
103-369 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z4
Phone: 705-942-0142

Phone:705-253-3800 
Fax: 705-942-7188
Email: cfitzgerald@bellnet.ca
---
37 Broadway Avenue
Wawa, ON P0S 1K0
Phone: 705-856-4970
Fax: 705-856-2713

Gualazzi, Brian
Feifel, Broadbent, Gualazzi
629 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A6
Phone: 705-945-8901
Fax: 705-945-9139
Email: gualazzi@soolaw.ca

Hugill, Ian
421 Bay Street, Suite 505
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X3
Phone: 705-949-4504
Fax: 705-949-3904
Email: hugilli@soonet.ca

Johnson, Paul
Laidlaw Paciocco Dumanski Spadafora & Johnson LLP
747 Queen Street East, Suite 202
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-942-5856
Fax: 705-942-6493
Email: pjohnson@ssmlawfirm.com

Kenny, Nuala
City of Sault Ste. Marie
P.O. Box 580
99 Foster Drive, Civic Centre
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5N1
Phone: 705-759-5407
Fax: 705-759-5405
Email: n.kenny@cityssm.on.ca

King, Jeffrey
Solicitor/Prosecutor
City of Sault Ste. Marie
99 Foster Drive
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5X6
Phone: 705-759-2662
Fax: 705-759-5405
Email: j.king3@cityssm.on.ca
 

Knox, Gary J.
Duty Counsel
Legal Aid Ontario
426 Queen St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6W2
Phone: 705 942-8448
Fax: 705 942-5885
Email: knoxg@lao.on.ca

Lawson, Ken
473 Queen Street East, Suite 104
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z5
Phone: 705-759-5030
Fax: 705-942-5309
Email: oklawson@shaw.ca

Lepore, Mark
Laidlaw Paciocco Dumanski Spadafora Johnson LLP
747 Queen Street E. Suite 202
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-949-7790
Fax: 705-949-5816
Email: mlepore@ssmlawfirm.com

Little, Alexandria
Laidlaw Paciocco Dumanski Spadafora Johnson LLP
747 Queen Street E. Suite 202
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-949-7790
Fax: 705-949-5816
Email: alittle@ssmlawfirm.com

MacDonald, Hugh
421 Bay Street, Suite 603
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X3
Phone: 705-946-5830
Fax: 705-946-5835
Email: macdonaldlaw@shaw.ca or
macdonaldhugh@shaw.ca

MacRae, Rob
O’Neill DeLorenzi Mendes
116 Spring Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 3A1
Phone: 705-949-6901
Fax: 705-949-0618
Email: rmacrae@saultlawyers.com
 

Maich, Gerald
434 Albert St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2J8
Phone: 705-254-6821
Fax: 705-254-3127
Email: gerry.maich@shaw.ca
Manuel, David
Duty Counsel
Legal Aid Ontario
426 Queen St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6W2
Phone: 705 942-8448
Fax: 705 942-5885
Email: manuelda2@lao.on.ca

Marrato, Anthony
Children’s Aid Society
405 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z5
Phone: 705-949-0162 x157
Fax: 705-541-9616
Email: amarrato@algomacas.org

Marshall, Lindsay
Law Office of Lindsay D. Marshall
123 March Street Suite 102
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2Z5
Phone: 705-450-7604
Fax: 705-450-7603
Email: lindsay.marshall@shaw.ca

McCooeye, Eric
McCooeye & McCooeye
348 Albert St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2J6
Phone: 705-945-8868
Fax: 705-945-9051
Email: mccooeyelaw@shaw.ca
 

McCooeye, Shad
McCooeye & McCooeye
348 Albert Street E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2J6
Phone: 705-945-8868
Fax: 705-945-9051
Email: s_mccooeye@hotmail.com

Mealey, Jennifer
Children’s Aid Society
405 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A1Z5
Phone: 705-949-0162 x156
Fax 705-541-9616
Email: jmealey@algomacas.org

Mendes, Heather-Ann
O’Neill DeLorenzi Mendes
116 Spring Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 3A1
Phone: 705-949-6901
Fax: 705-949-0618
Email: hamendes@saultlawyers.com

O'Neill, Michael
O’Neill DeLorenzi Mendes
116 Spring Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 3A1
Phone: 705-949-6901
Fax: 705-949-0618
Email: msoneill@saultlawyers.com

Orazietti, Donald
Orazietti Walz
200-477 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z5
Phone: 705-256-5601
Fax: 705-945-9427
Email: donaldorazietti@shaw.ca

Ostroski, Bonnie
Law Office of Bonnie L. Ostroski
364 Albert Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2J6
Phone: 705-450-4555
Fax: 705-450-4557
Email: blostroski@ostroskilaw.com

Paciocco, John Paul
Skeggs, Paciocco
819 Queen Street E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-942-0235
705-942-9531 general
Fax: 705-942-3597 real estate
Email: jpp@splawyers.ca

Paciocco, Robert W.
Laidlaw Paciocco Dumanski Spadafora & Johnson LLP
747 Queen Street E. Suite 202
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-949-7790
Fax: 705-949-5816
Email: 

Palombi, Mark
Chorney Palombi Law Professional Corporation
181 March Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2Z6
Phone: 705-949-6200
Fax: 705-253-0440
Email: mpalombi@bellnet.ca

Pascuzzi, Ben
Allemano, Fitzgerald, Pascuzzi, Berlingieri
369 Queen Street East, Suite 200
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z4
Phone: 705-253-3800

Phone:942-0142
Fax: 705-253-5811
Email: ben@pascuzziberlingierilaw.ca

---
37 Broadway Avenue
Wawa, ON P0S 1K0
Phone: 705-856-4970
Fax: 705-856-2713

Pascuzzi, Mary

Law office of Mary E. Pascuzzi
Phone: 705-971-3429
Email: maryepascuzzi@hotmail.com
 

Peterson, Larry
Peterson and Peterson
626 Wellington Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2M5
Phone: 705-942-1011
Fax: 705-942-9543
Email: larryd.peterson@sympatico.ca
---
P.O. Box 1607
18 Lawton Street
Blind River, ON P0R 1B0
Phone: 1-705-356-9877
Fax: 1-705-356-7498
---
P.O. Box 100
2 Taylor Street
Bruce Mines, ON P0R 1C0
Phone : 1-705-785-3491
Fax: 1-705-785-3768

Pitcher, Elaine
Reilly & Pitcher
390 Bay St., Suite 300
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X2
Phone: 705-541-9400
Fax: 705-541-9099
Email: elaine@pitcherlaw.com

Poitras, Jonathan
421 Bay Street, Suite 603
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X3
Phone: 705-946-5830
Fax: 705-946-5835
Email: jonathanpoitras@shaw.ca

Pritchard, Ben
111 Elgin Street, Suite 307
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6L6
Phone: 705-759-1991
Fax: 705-759-2571
Email: bpritchardlaw@on.aibn.com

Provenzano, Christian
Provenzano Law Professional Corporation
301-369 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z4
Phone: 705-949-5411
Fax: 705-949-9899
Email: christian@provenzanolaw.ca

Provenzano, Frank
Provenzano Law Professional Corporation
301-369 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z4
Phone: 705-949-5411
Fax: 705-949-9899
Email: frankj@provenzanolaw.ca

Romano, Ross
O’Neill DeLorenzi Mendes
116 Spring Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 3A1
Phone: 705-949-6901
Fax: 705-949-0618
Email: rromano@saultlawyers.com

Rosa, Orlando
Wishart Law Firm LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 500
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X2
Phone: 705-949-6700
Fax: 705-949-2465
Email: orosa@wishartlaw.com

Ross, Tracy
118 Melville Road
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 5J5
Phone: 705-949-7677
Fax: 705-949-7667
Email: tracy.ross@shawbiz.ca

Rossi, John
Children's Aid Society
405 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z5
Phone: 705-949-0162 x155
Fax: 705-541-9616
Email: jrossi@algomacas.org

Scott, Helen
200 McNabb Street
P.O. Box 22053
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6B 6H4
Phone: 705-975-0445
Fax: 705-575-2995
Email: helen@helenjscott.ca

Scott, William R.
224B Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Y7
Phone: 705-949-4333
Fax: 705-945-0958
Email: wmrscottlaw@yahoo.com

Shamess, Carol
3-553 Queen Street E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A3
Phone: 705-942-2580
Fax: 705-942-5048
Email: carola.shamess@shaw.ca

Shoemaker, Matthew
Wishart Law Firm LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 500
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X2
Phone: 705-949-6700
Fax: 705-949-2465
Email: mshoemaker@wishartlaw.com

Shoemaker, Steven
Wishart Law Firm LLP
390 Bay Street, Suite 500
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1X2
Phone: 705-949-6700
Fax: 705-949-2465
Email: sshoemaker@wishartlaw.com

Simpson, Trevor
Law Office of Trevor P. Simpson
102-123 March Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2Z5
Phone: 705-575-7570
Cell: 705-943-3133
Fax: 705-575-4011
Email: trevorpsimpson@shaw.ca

Skeggs, Fred
Skeggs, Paciocco
819 Queen Street E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-942-0235
Fax: 705-942-3597 real estate
705-942-9531 general

Skeggs, Paul
Skeggs, Paciocco
819 Queen Street E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-942-0235
Fax: 705-942-3597 real estate
705-942-9531 general
Email: paulskeggs@splawyers.ca

Spadafora, Carlo V.
Laidlaw Paciocco Dumanski Spadafora & Johnson LLP
747 Queen Street E. Suite 202
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2A8
Phone: 705-949-7790
Fax : 705-949-5816
Email: cspadafora@ssmlawfirm.com

Stortini, The Hon.Ray
P.O. Box 127
Richards Landing
St. Joseph Island, ON P0R 1J0
Phone: 705-246-2661
Email: ray.stortini@sympatico.ca

Tegosh, Lynn
494 Queen Street East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z8
Phone: 705-450-1105
Fax: 705-575-6561
Email: lynntegosh@msn.com

Tijerina, Stacy Richard
485B Gran Street
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2J8
Phone: 705-575-6122
Fax: 705-575-6123
Email: srtijerina@shaw.ca

Tremblay – Hall, Jennifer
Tremblay-Hall and Associates
402 Albert St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2J8
Phone: 705-759-7557
Fax 705-759-7556
Email: jtremblayhall@shawbiz.ca

Walker, Ken
525 Wellington Street E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2M4
Phone: 705-942-8271
Fax: 705-254-1385

Walz, Michael
Orazietti Walz
200-477 Queen St. E.
Sault Ste Marie, ON P6A 1Z5
Phone: 705-256-5601
Fax: 705-945-9427
Email: soo-law@shaw.ca

Whitfield, Kristi
482 Queen Street E.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z8
Phone: 705-450-0126
Fax: 705-450-0128
Email: kmwhitfield@shawbiz.ca

Willson, Bruce
Willson Law
494 Albert St. East
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 2K2
Phone: 705-942-2000
Fax: 705-942-6511
Email: willson.carter.bruce@hotmail.com
Web: www.willsoncarter.com


Algoma District Law Association © 2015